Roddin' on the River
2006 Trophy Winners

Don Laughlin Pick
Dick/Shirley Newell
1956 Chevy Nomad
Presidents Pick
P.G. West
1940 Ford Pick Up
Participants Pick
Dan Dowdy
1937 Terraplane
Billett Award
Mike Spezia
1932 Ford Roadster
Just Cuz
John Mitchell
1969 Ford Bronco
20's Open 
Murray McLaughlin
1926 Ford Touring Car
20's Closed 
Jerry Vigil
1929 Ford Stake Bed
30's Open 
Jim Marks
1933 Chevy Cabriolet
30's Closed
Henry Miklaski
1932 Buick 4 door Sedan
Milton Glass
1941 Buick Convertible
Gary Wheelus
1955 Chevy 210
Judy McIntyre
1968 Chevy Camero SS
Bruce Gfeller
1972 Chevy Chevelle
Michael Pickert
1987 Chevy El Camino
Corney Brewer
1999 Plymouth Prowler
Jim Edison
2003 Chevy Tahoe
Best Engine
Hank Stute
1948 Ford Anglia
Best Ford
Terry Ellis
1940 Ford Coupe
Best Mopar
Jim Beltnick
1970 Plymouth Road Runner
Best GM
Randy Williams
1950 GMC PU
PT Cruizer
Chuck Van Deusen
2001 PT Cruizer
Larry Methvin
1923 Ford T-Bucket
Mini Car
Ernesto Adams
1929 Ford Dwarf 2 door Sedan
Mini Truck
Arturo Lopez
1970 Chevy PU
Under Construction
Bob Leach
1961 Ford PU
Mark Fenton
1964 Chevy Chevelle
Custom Trunk
Rocky Carr
1946 Chevy.
Super Sled
Jerry Johnson
1951 Chevy Full Custom
Best Interior
D.C. Hall
1956 Oldsmobile 88
Squeeg Jerger
1941 Ford Convertible
Best Flames
Jim Greedy
1956 Studebaker PU
Up The River W/O a Paddle
Alfred Fernandez
1985 Chevy El Camino
Best Truck
Phillip Archuleta
1951 Chevy PU
Best Paint
Robert Ackerman
1941 Ford Coupe
Chop Job
Ken Hillery
1938 Chevy Sedan
Long Distance
Myles Young
1989 Chevy
1407 miles
Group Participation
OTHG/ Lake Havasu, Az.
Lady Cruizer
Karen Simpson
1654 Chevy BelAir
Coolest Cruizer
Jim Hold
1938 Ford Sedan
Foreign Car
Lawrence Shearer
1952 Jowette Jupiter
Slow Drags Eliminator
Randy Williams
1950 GMC PU
Open Headers #1
Jim DeVogel
1923 Ford T-Bucket
Open Headers #2
Tim Paez
1923 Ford T-Bucket
Wild Thing
Norman Guimond
1967 VW Woody
Route 66 Winner
John Arnold
1972 Chevy C-10
Event Chairman Pick
Lori Sal Dana
1940 Ford Convertible

Fabulous Four

Larry Wood
1938 Ford Coupe
Dale Page
1927 Ford T
Glen Ullum
1939 Chevy Sedan
Bob Daidone
1957 Studebaker Hawk

Joel Barez Pick
Larry Wood
1950 Studebaker

15 Years Participation

Bill Wivell Tom Klaumenser Roger Pearson
Johnnie Green John Rudh Leslie Gatwood
Lawrence Shearer Dick Newell Don Fallenbuckel
Freddie Hutchison James Schiele

Dazzling Dozen

Phil Preston
1957 Ford Custom 300
Patrick Wrightman
1955 Chevy Sedan
Robert Williamson
1950 Ford Coupe
Judy Bruins
1929 Ford Coupe
Gary Hollman
1957 Chevy Nomad
Dennis Thompson
1937 Ford Coupe
Cuco Urtiaga
1972 Chevy Monte Carlo
Doug Weigel
1913 Ford Hearse
Jack Lopresti
1933 Ford Coupe
Jim Stokes
1974 Chevy Corvette
Jim Mabbutt
1930 Plymouth Coupe
Allan Cullen
1941 Chevy Coupe